Board of Commissioners



Drs. A. Kamil Razak S.H., M.H., was appointed as the Company's Commissioner at PT. Credit of the Indonesia Jaya Bureau in April 2019.

The man born in Bima on March 10, 1960 was a graduate of AKPOL 1987. He was a retired National Police Officer with the last rank of Police Inspector General. Some important positions in the Police, OJK and finally as Special Staff SATGAS I UU Fishing Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries was once held by him.



Andi Rahmat was appointed by the company as a commissioner in October 2016.

He was a commisioner in PT. Merak Mandiri tahun 2001 – 20014, commisioner in PT. Consult Global tahun 2002 – 2004, commisioner in Indonesia Comodity and Derivatives Exchange (ICDX) tahun 2014 – 2016, commisioner in PT. Arah Prima tahun 2014 – 2016. He was a member in the Republic of Indonesia House of Representatives Committee XI for the period of 2004-2009 and served as Vice Chairman of Committee XI in the Republic of Indonesia House of Representative for the period of 2009 – 2014.

He has an important role as Co-chairman for formation of Otoritas Jasa Keuangan (OJK) Law, Chairperson for formation of Insurance Law, Chairperson for Bank Indonesia Annual Budget Preparation, Co-chairman for regulation of Syariah Banking. He has been active in framing finance & banking regulation for the past 10 years.