Board of Directors


President Director

Indonesian citizen born in Bloomington, USA on August 19, 1960. He has served as President Director of PT. Kredit Biro Indonesia Jaya since May 14, 2018. He earned his Bachelor Degree in Economics from the University of Padjajaran, Bandung in 1985.

Started his career at Bank Niaga as Executive Development Program in 1986 and held various positions until 2000, such as Solo and Semarang branch leader (1992 - 1997), Remedial Management Head (1997 - 1998) and served as Commissioner at Niaga Management Company. Joined Bank Danamon in Jakarta in 2000 as the Jakarta Commercial Centre Head, appointed as the Regional Manager as the Head of Eastern Indonesia before finally serving as the Commercial Early Warning Head in 2005. Simultaneously, starting in 2005, he served as the President Commissioner of PT Bank Swaguna and President Director of PT Bank Kesawan from 2006 until 2010. In 2010 he was entrusted by BNI to become the Head of Medium Enterprises Division and as Head of Small & Medium Enterprises Division in 2012, later he was appointed as the President Director of Bank BNI Syariah in the same year.



Michael Hadi was appointed as a Director of the Company in June 2016. He has been with the Company since the early days of its setting-up phase. Prior to joining the Company, he worked for several companies in banking and mining industries. He has a Bachelor’s Degree in Business (Banking and Finance) from Curtin University of Technology, Australia.



Sigit Arnanto was appointed as Director of the Company in May 2019. Born in September 1st, 1962, he was graduated with Electrical Engineering Bachelor Degree from Universitas Indonesia in 1987. Starting his carrier as IT Officer in Bank Niaga, then CIMB Niaga and retired as Share Infrastructure Services Head in Bank UOB Indonesia. He had been involved in many banking system implementation projects, including merger and core banking replacement.